

AHA Homebrew Club of the Year

Homebrew Club of the Year Award goes to the club that earns the most points in the six AHA Club-Only Competitions and in both rounds of the National Homebrew Competition. Clubs earn points on a 12-8-4 basis for first, second, and third place in the Club-Only Competitions, and earn points on a 6-4-2 basis for first, second, and third place in both the First and Final rounds of the National Homebrew Competition.

2011 – 2012	The Brewing Network, CA	1999 Tie – Oregon Brew Crew , OR &	
2010	Diablo Order of Zymiracle Enthusiasts (DOZE), CA	1998	Urban Knaves of Grain, IL Capitol Brewers, OR
2007 – 2009		1997	Derby Brew Club, KS
2001 – 2006	Club, MN Quality Ale & Fermentation	1996	Chicago Beer Society, ∥
2001 2000	Fraternity (QUAFF), CA	1986 -	
2000 Kans	as City Bier Meisters, KS	1985	Malt Hoppers Beer Club, TN



