2011 AHA Governing Committee Election Results

American Homebrewers Association 2011 Governing Committee Election

Congratulations to your new AHA Governing Committee representatives:

Harold Gulbransen   Bob Kauffman

Harold Gulbransen
San Diego, CA

Bob Kauffman
Lafayette, CO

Susan Rudd   Tom Schmidlin

Susan Ruud
Harwood, ND


Tom Schmidlin
Redmond, WA

Roxanne Westendorf   Jamil Zainasheff

Roxanne Westendorf
Cincinnati, OH


Jamil Zainasheff
Elk Grove, CA

Thank you to all of the members who voted in this year’s election!

Thanks also to all of the candidates who participated in this year’s election.  The AHA depends on dedicated members to run for and serve on the AHA Governing Committee.

Do you know of a news story we should be covering? Tell us about it and we might feature it on HomebrewersAssociation.org!
Homebrewers Association
Homebrewers Association

Get a Free Trial Issue of Zymurgy®