Help Legalize Homebrewing In Alabama

Please help legalize homebrewing in Alabama!

The American Homebrewers Association is working with a group of homebrewers in Alabama to legalize homebrewing in the state.

House Bill 354 is scheduled for a hearing before the House Economic Development and Tourism Committee on Wednesday, March 7.

How Can You Help? Please contact the members of the House Economic Development and Tourism Committee and politely urge them to pass HB 354.

House Economic Development and Tourism Committee

Barry Mask, Chair (334) 242-7782 barry.mask@alhouse.gov

Micky Hammon, Vice Chair (334) 242-7709 info@mocold.com

Rod Scott (334) 242-7752 scotthrod@yahoo.com

Alan Baker (334) 242-7720 staterep@co.escambia.al.us

Daniel Boman (334) 242-7494 daniel_boman@thebomanfirm.com

K.L. Brown (334) 353-1778 klbrown@cableone.net

Terri Collins (334) 242-7693 terri.collins@alhouse.gov

Berry Forte (334) 242-7553 berry.forte@alhouse.gov

Alan Harper (334) 242-7732 aharper@nctv.com

Joe Hubbard (334) 242-7707 joe@hubbardcoleman.com

Ronald Johnson (334) 242-7777

John Merrill (334) 242-7554

Jim Patterson (334) 242-7531 jimpattersonhd21@gmail.com

Bill Roberts (334) 242-7694 broberts1229@cs.com

Napoleon Bracy Jr. (334) 242-7756

Thank you for your support of homebrewers. Your action could make the difference in whether or not this legislation becomes law. Please forward this message on to any other Alabama residents or businesses that you feel would be interested in supporting this bill.