Membership questions? Log in issues? Email info@brewersassociation.org

Author Topic: Vent much?  (Read 3744 times)

Offline klickitat jim

• I must live here
Vent much?
« on: October 18, 2015, 06:44:34 pm »
Is there a Crappy Hunting For Dummies book? I have confronted too many trespassing hunters and keep getting the same routine. To get to where you are you had to drive past 6 No Trespassing No Hunting signs! Well... I was just looking around. Bull! You just proved that you are willing to go to jail, but I'm supposed to believe that you wouldn't go and add poaching to it? NO! You sir are a criminal and you are making everyone else bad. The last one told me Hey now, im a veteran.  I said so am I. Apparently your service didn't teach you anything.

Unbelievable!

Offline Stevie

• Official Poobah of No Life. (I Got Ban Hammered by Drew)
Vent much?
« Reply #1 on: October 18, 2015, 07:21:06 pm »
Sounds like you are very reasonable about the whole situation and give the trespassers plenty of warning. Let's just hope the other guys remain reasonable as well.
« Last Edit: October 18, 2015, 07:39:09 pm by Steve in TX »

narvin

Re: Vent much?
« Reply #2 on: October 18, 2015, 07:23:32 pm »
Shoot 'em and stick a deer antler hat on the corpse.

Offline HoosierBrew

• I must live here
  • Indianapolis,IN
« Reply #3 on: October 18, 2015, 07:27:35 pm »
Way to stand your ground. The guy playing the veteran card there is lame. Hope he gets busted.
Jon H.

Offline klickitat jim

• I must live here
« Reply #4 on: October 18, 2015, 07:35:25 pm »
I'll leave what I do for a living out of it, but just past the last two signs is a "black and white" final warning. If they ignore that they get the greeting and ass chewing.
« Last Edit: October 18, 2015, 07:41:06 pm by klickitat jim »

Offline klickitat jim

• I must live here
« Reply #5 on: October 18, 2015, 07:39:53 pm »
Shoot 'em and stick a deer antler hat on the corpse.
Sheesh, and I thought I was going too far dropping the F-bomb