Membership questions? Log in issues? Email info@brewersassociation.org

Author Topic: New Guy Here Saying Hi  (Read 3572 times)

Offline kalumx

• 1st Kit
New Guy Here Saying Hi
« on: April 21, 2011, 09:50:18 am »
Hey everybody.

I am new to the AHA and am getting ready to brew for my first time. I look forward to meeting everybody, and learning from everyone. My user name is kalumx (my newborn sons name is Kalum Xavier) My real name is Jeramy. I have been looking to get into brewing my own beer for a very long time, and I finally took the plunge and ordered a starter kit. I will let everyone know how it turns out. Feel free to ask me anything, I'm always in the mood to chat a little bit. I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!!

Happy Brewing

Jeramy Knickerbocker

Offline jeffy

• Official Poobah of No Life. (I Got Ban Hammered by Drew)
  • Tampa, Fl
Re: New Guy Here Saying Hi
« Reply #1 on: April 21, 2011, 09:57:13 am »
Howdy Jeramy!
Where in the world are you?
Jeff Gladish, Tampa (989.3, 175.1 Apparent Rennarian)
Homebrewing since 1990
AHA member since 1991, now a lifetime member
BJCP judge since 1995

Offline MrNate

• Brewmaster
  • Bridgewater, NJ
« Reply #2 on: April 21, 2011, 09:59:35 am »
Welcome to the board Jeramy. Word to the wise - When Cap says he's doing something that seems outlandish, chances are it's true. And Barry really doesn't wear pants.

We're all mad here.

-Nate
“If one's actions are honest, one does not need the predated confidence of others, only their rational perception.”

Offline theDarkSide

• Official Poobah of No Life. (I Got Ban Hammered by Drew)
  • Derry, NH
« Reply #3 on: April 21, 2011, 10:01:23 am »
Howdy Jeramy!
Where in the world are you?

My guess is NY  :D

Jeramy Knickerbocker

Welcome!!
Seacoast Homebrew Club - Portsmouth, NH
AHA Member
Stephen Mayo
------------------------------------------------

Offline weithman5

• Senior Brewmaster
  • naperville, il
« Reply #4 on: April 21, 2011, 10:03:30 am »
welcome jeremey