Vote for Your AHA Governing Committee

Share Post

Your AHA Governing Committee representatives play a critical role for your Association. The AHA Governing Committee helps develop the benefits and programs of the AHA and provides direction for the AHA Staff. 

There are three (3) available seats in the 2012 election.

Vote Now!

Election Guidelines

  1. Read the candidate statements by clicking the link for each candidate below.
  2. Go to the Online Ballot.
  3. Vote for up to three (3) candidates. You will need your member number to submit your vote.  Your member number is on your membership card, as well as on your Zymurgy magazine mailing label.  If you do not know your member number, or would like to become a member, call 888-822-6273 or email
  4. Ballots must be submitted no later than 11:59PM Pacific Time, April 1, 2012.


Bruce Buerger
Waukesha, WI 


Debbie Cerda
Austin, TX


Denny Conn 
Noti, OR


Terry Denham
Glenshaw, PA


Dave Dixon
Burlington, KY


David Kidd
Chanhassen, MN


Terry Parker
Prescott, AZ


Ron Price
Smyrna, DE


Curt Stock
St. Paul, MN

Additional Chance to Win the Lallemand Scholarship

All AHA members voting in the election are eligible for an additional entry in the Lallemand Scholarship drawing for the Siebel Institute’s two-week Concise Course. Check the appropriate box on the ballot to submit your entry. The drawing will take place June 23, 2012 at the AHA National Homebrewers Conference in San Diego, CA. See Lallemand Scholarship for details and scholarship entry form.