Contact Us

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. MT

Membership and Zymurgy Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

Please contact the AHA Member Services Department for questions regarding your membership status or Zymurgy mailing issues.

The American Homebrewers Association staff is available to answer any questions you have about the AHA. Also, be sure to check out the Membership Frequently Asked Questions page.

Office Location:

1327 Spruce Street | Boulder, CO 80302

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1679 | Boulder, CO 80306

Media Inquiries:

Ann Obenchain | Brewers Association | 720-473-5341 | Email Ann

Senior Management

Bob Pease

President & CEO

Paul Gatza

Senior Vice President of Professional Brewing Division

Nancy Johnson

Senior Vice President of Meetings and Events

Stephanie Johnson Martin

Senior Vice President of Operations

ryan farrell BA x

Ryan Farrell

Vice President – Staff Development

American Homebrewers Association

Julia Herz

AHA Executive Director

duncan bryant BA

Duncan Bryant

Educational Project Manager


Bart Watson

Vice President of Strategy & Chief Economist

Matt Gacioch

Staff Economist

Kaylyn Kirkpatrick

Director of Education

Sarah Billiu

Membership Director

MacKenzie Staples

MacKenzie Staples

Education Program Manager

graham raush BA x

Graham Rausch

Membership Engagement Coordinator

Patrick Laflin

Membership Coordinator

Jessica O’Leary-Brennan

Membership Coordinator

Kara Kaatz

Membership Assistant

Zoe Robb

Membership Assistant

Conor O’Hagan

Membership Assistant

Government Affairs

Katie Marisic

Senior Director of Federal Affairs

Marc Sorini

General Counsel

Pete Johnson

State & Regulatory Affairs Manager

Sam DeWitt

State Government Affairs Director

Marc Preo

Special Projects Coordinator

Technical Resources

chuck skypeck

Chuck Skypeck

Technical Brewing Projects Director

Katie Fromuth

Technical Brewing Projects Manager

Adriana Terron

Technical Brewing Projects Administrative Specialist

The New Brewer

Jill Redding

Editor-in-Chief, The New Brewer & BA Special Projects


Amahl Turczyn

Editor-in-Chief, Zymurgy & AHA Special Projects

Social Impact

J. Nikol Jackson-Beckham, Ph.D.

Director of Social Impact


chris williams BA x

Chris Williams

Competition Director

tara forester BA x

Tara Forster

Senior Event Manager

joe damgaard BA x

Joe Damgaard

Event Manager

Millie Shamburger

Event Coordinator

Adam Dulye

Executive Chef, Special Projects

Mike Aronson

Beer Services & Cellar Team Manager

Export Development Program

Steve Parr

Director of International Relations


Kevin Doidge

Sales Director

Kari Harrington

Senior Manager, Business Development

Hans Tishmack

Sales Activation Manager

Kim Derr

Sales Activation Manager

Rachel Kesley

Supplier Relations & Growth Manager

Marketing, Creative & Web

Ann Obenchain

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Jeb Foster

Marketing Manager

luke trautwein BA x

Luke Trautwein

Creative Director

Jason Smith

Art Director

Taylor Holmes

Digital Marketing Manager

Alyssa Kirsch

Web Manager

Sarah Baldwin

Senior Experience Designer

Lisa Carlson

Senior Web Developer


Mike Robichaud

IT Director

Aaron Schuette

IT Manager

Jeff Guggenmos

Systems Administrator

Mike Botto

Salesforce Administrator


Drew Rosanova

Finance Director

Adam Melin

Senior Accountant

Emily Silver

Staff Accountant


Dan Goloback

Operations Manager

George Myler

Warehouse/Shipping Manager

Connor Metz

Shipping Assistant

Human Resources

Holly Haslam

Human Resources Partner

Was this article helpful?